Medlemmar i styrelsen

2024

Christina Larsson

Ordförande
073-507 16 52
christina@safflebrukshundklubb.se

Kicki Söderquist

Vice ordförande
073-332 81 07
kicki@safflebrukshundklubb.se

Anneli Åkerström

Sekreterare
anneli@safflebrukshundklubb.se

Karl-Gustav Carlsson

Kassör
070-328 27 91
kg@safflebrukshundklubb.se

Katarina Larsson

Ledamot
katarina@safflebrukshundklubb.se

Tilde Ohlson

Ledamot
073-817 42 14
tilde@safflebrukshundklubb.se

Frida Samuelsson-Lundquist

Ledamot
frida@safflebrukshundklubb.se

Emma Todelius

Suppleant
emma@safflebrukshundklubb.se

Wilma Karlsson

Suppleant
wilma@safflebrukshundklubb.se